Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Brough

David Brough

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brough
"I had an excellent experience working with Brandon. The process was seamless and completed in a very short time. I like having an agent who is knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Julie “Jules” G

Julie “Jules” G

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie “Jules” G
"Brandon has been my agent for a few years now and he’s always looking out! Very understandable and cares so much!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Roth

Mitchell Roth

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Roth
"We recently had to get another car and the insurance company we'd been with for the last ten years (hint- they use a gekko as their mascot) chose to raise our insurance premium substantially, offering us no discount for our time with them or my safe driving record. At wits end we decided to speak to someone from State Farm and we were put in touch with agent Brandon Hanson, who has a State Farm agency in Wyomissing. And were we every glad they did. Brandon sorted out the problem saving us several hundred dollars on our 6 month premiums and even enhanced our coverage substantially....for which we can't thank him enough. We're an older couple and with age the concerns do mount so less worry is always welcome. So, speaking to someone like Mr. Hanson, whose a very nice man to talk to, was just what we'd hope would happen...and if you have insurance worries of your own, my wife and I highly recommend you give them a call. Because I'm pretty sure he'll sort out your concerns for you fairly quickly and maybe even save you some money."
Profile photo of Brittany Keiser

Brittany Keiser

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Keiser
"100% recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs! Working with Brandon and his family has been effortless and extremely helpful. All my questions were answered with patience and in detail. I’m proud to now be a State Farm member!"
Profile photo of Neeko Gonzalez

Neeko Gonzalez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neeko Gonzalez
"Great customer service and very helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jennifer DeJohn

Jennifer DeJohn

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DeJohn
"Brandon and his Crew at State Farm are absolutely amazing! They have helped me multiple times with different issues and I greatly appreciate all of them. Super kind and respond to every text and call as soon as they can and just a great group of folks! Thank you guys again for everything."
Profile photo of The45racing

The45racing

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The45racing
"Excellent communication & thorough."
Profile photo of Jenn Richards Lepre

Jenn Richards Lepre

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Richards Lepre
"So thankful to have found Brandon after searching for a new auto insurance company. I highly recommend him - he is a great reflection of professionalism & you will not be disappointed!After just our initial interaction I trusted his commitment to assisting me with any question I had, and I felt very comfortable knowing he was the right choice. Brandon is amazing and answered all of my questions and explained everything very patiently and extremely thoroughly. He was very knowledgable and kind. I feel like I have never had better representation from an insurance agent ever before."
Profile photo of Joelys Plaza

Joelys Plaza

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joelys Plaza
"Brandon was so kind, him and Alyssa were very easy to talk to and as it was my first time getting renters insurance they explained it so throughly and made sure I understood everything. I asked them multiple questions as well and they answered them patiently and kindly. I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victor Martinez
"Story time! So facing financial hardships I was 30 days past due and after reaching out asking for an extension I was told there’s nothing they could do and my insurance would expire that would’ve been fine but it’s like that saying it’s not what you say but how you say it and boy we’re they rude this was sometime in July, after paying my bill i decided I liked State Farm but the customer service with my agent just was never pleasant even from the beginning, once I attempted to switch agents they were rude to my current State Farm agents at Seth walizer’s office refused to assist in the transfer of my agent which needless to say caused months of back and fourth between me and State Farm now in October things are finally sorted out, moral of the story if your thinking of choosing State Farm it’s a great insurance just steer clear of this highly unprofessional office, wishing you the worst Brandon 🙂"
Profile photo of Celine Colette Baker

Celine Colette Baker

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celine Colette Baker
"They are always so kind and helpful! I’ve never had any complaints at all with my experience with them!"
Profile photo of Sue Atkins

Sue Atkins

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Atkins
"Brandon is the utmost professional in taking care of all of our insurance needs. Recommend him very highly. Very professional."
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rodriguez
"Brandon Hanson is the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hoy

Jennifer Hoy

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hoy
"After several not so great insurance experiences with other companies, I'm so thankful to have found State Farm and Brandon Hanson's stellar service and expertise! Here's an insurance agent that takes time to talk to you, and actually answers the phone. He's been so easy to work with. I highly recommend State Farm and Brandon and his team!"
Profile photo of Sue Gohar

Sue Gohar

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Gohar
"Great rates and customer service! Very satisfied with my experience. Thanks Brandon!"
Profile photo of nathan kutz

nathan kutz

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan kutz
"Brandon is honest, responsive, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of cesar ceron

cesar ceron

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cesar ceron
"The best Attention price and service .."
Profile photo of Travis Greenawalt

Travis Greenawalt

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Greenawalt
"Everyone was very nice and helped me to get my new insurance very quickly. I would recommend to anyone.."
Profile photo of victor martinez

victor martinez

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by victor martinez
"Could definitely use better customer service"
Profile photo of Indirah Shelton

Indirah Shelton

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indirah Shelton
"Brandon was very helpful and gave me a nice breakdown of everything. I was able to save alittle over $50 with auto and rental insurance ☺️"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Loeper

Kaitlyn Loeper

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Loeper
"Very cute and comfy office. A very respectable family small business. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Fitzgerald

Michael Fitzgerald

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fitzgerald
"Brandon and his staff are great to deal with. Quick honest answers and very easy to talk to. Very highly recommend Brandon for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of M Selya

M Selya

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Selya
"Brandon is super friendly and helpful :D"
Profile photo of Stephen Clark

Stephen Clark

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Clark
"Brandon and his team are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasure to work with as I transferred from another insurance agency. They truly have your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Laura Bevil

Laura Bevil

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bevil
"I can not say enough good things about Brandon Hanson at State Farm! Not only does he always respond in a professional and timely manner, but he is extremely thorough in his explanations regarding my home and auto policies. I have had an overwhelming positive experience working with him while I navigated an out-of-state move."